Skip Navigation

The St. Joseph High School Hall of Honor celebrates members of our past and present school community who have distinguished themselves through dedicated leadership and exceptional service toward St. Joseph High School and their individual communities. Honorees exemplify the highest standards of excellence in leadership and service to St. Joseph High School.

2016 Hall of Honor Inductees
Judge Joseph Patrick Kelly ‘57
Joseph J. Morris, Sr. ‘55
Dennis O’Connor ‘24 (Posthumous) 
Tom O’Connor, Jr. (Posthumous) 
David Pozzi ‘61
Steve Tibiletti ‘58
Leo J. Welder ‘41 (Posthumous) 
Roger Welder ‘76

2018 Hall of Honor Inductees
Click here for more information about the 2018 Inductees
Sister Alberta Novosad, IWBS
The Society of Mary
Thomas Marion O'Connor '39 (Posthumous)
Deaon Arthur R. Wearden '44 (Posthumous)