Skip Navigation

St. Joseph High School is a co-ed, independent, Catholic school serving students in 9th through 12th grade. It is led by President John H. Gilley IV and governed by the St. Joseph High School Board of Directors.  

1st Row (L-R): Johnny Thompson, Brie Hanchett, Casey Staudt ‘06, Jory Achttien ‘09, Carly Wall, Tina Seals, Fr. Kristopher Fuchs
2nd Row (L-R): Roger Welder, Jr. ‘02, Ben Smith, Buddy Billups, Houston Sterne, Richard Weischwill, Mike Klingle, Ashlie Thomas
3rd Row (L-R): Mark Westerman ‘72, Ben Streiff, Brendan Holm ‘04, John Gilley ‘03, Mike Cavazos ‘76, Corbin Lauger ‘07


John H. Gilley IV '03

2024-2025 Board of Directors
Brendan Holm '04, Chairman
Corbin Lauger '07, Vice Chairman
Brie Hanchett, Secretary
Buddy Billups, Treasurer
Jory Achttien '09
Sam Atchison
Michael Cavazos '76
Fr. Kristopher Fuchs
Jeremy Janak '03
Michael Klingle
Ben Smith
Ben Streiff
Casey Staudt '06
Ashlie Thomas
Richard Weischwill
Mark Westerman '72

Trustees Emeritus
Robby Burdge
The Most Rev. David E. Fellhauer
The Honorable Joseph P. Kelly '57
Morgan Dunn O'Connor NA '70
Susan M. Oakley
Travis M. Schaar, DVM '77
Roger F. Welder '76
Mark E. Zafereo '68